<-- Back to Dominaria
Artificer's Assistant
Source: Dominaria (DOM)
Rarity: C
Artist: Chris Seaman

Mana Cost: (CMC: 1)

Card Type: Creature — Bird
Power/Toughness: 1/1

Rules Text:
Flying
Whenever you cast a historic spell, scry 1. (Artifacts, legendaries, and Sagas are historic. To scry 1, look at the top card of your library, then you may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Flavor Text:
None

Format Legality:
Standard: Illegal; Modern: Illegal; Legacy: Illegal; Vintage: Illegal; Commander: Illegal

Articles with Artificer's Assistant

Wizards of the Coast Gatherer
FindMagicCards.com

All Printings:


Dominaria
 

Follow us @CranialTweet!

Send quick questions to us in English for a short answer.

Follow our RSS feed!